## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 17 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: BAHILWARA RUPNATH Category: OBC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 17 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU MANAGER LPG S, PAO(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 33 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RINA DEVI son/daughter/wife of DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312198616072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

DM

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

( who

11 DHEERAJ KUMAR

RADHA SHARAN SAH

1000 18 Present - 3345 70001

IOC02312431818072017

-		-	opposition to the second secon	
12	2 DINESH KUMAR	LATE HARINARAYAN RAY	IOC02312183515072017	Dinest Kennal
13	JISHU KUMAR JAISWAL	GIRISH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312259916072017	Sam
14	KIRAN SINGH	MITHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312459518072017	
15	LALAN KUMAR	CHANDRADIP SAH	IOC02312335717072017	
16	LALAN KUMAR	NANHAK RAY	IOC02312361817072017	m croj 3 m10
17	LAXMI KANT KUMAR	RAM SOGARATH SAHNI	IOC02312694313082017	la tombo
18	MANI SHANKAR	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312702613082017	Many Shankar
19	MD TASAUAR	MD ISLAM	IOC02312476718072017	Md. Tasaner
20	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR	RAJU PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312464018072017	मृत्युंजय कुमार
21	NIKHIL JAISWAL	HARISH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312231416072017	wikniw
22	NISHU KUMAR JAISWAL	GIRISH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312229216072017	
23	PANKAJ KUMAR	DILIP THAKUR	IOC02312584611082017	
24	PRAMILA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312323517072017	प्रमावा अमरा
25	PRATIBHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312702413082017	
26	PREM CHAND KUMAR	RAMPUKAR SAHNI	IOC02312366117072017	O Chand Or
27	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PREMNATH JAISWAL	IOC02312507623072017	Poriyonka Kori
28	RAJA BABU GUPTA	RAM LAL SAH	IOC02312494619072017	
29	RAKESH KUMAR	YOGENDRA SAH	IOC02312250516072017	Ralesy amyo

Implan

index .

	T			T
30	RAKESH KUMAR	SHASHI BHUSHAN SAH	IOC02312292617072017	Raxesh Kamar
31	RAVINDRA CHAUDHARY	TRIVENI CHAUDHARY	IOC02312714614082017	2dy nicus
32	RINA DEVI	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312198616072017	रीना हैती
33	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	RAMAAUTAR SAH	IOC02312412217072017	2
34	SEEMA KUMARI	RAJIV RANJAN	IOC02312551207082017	सीमा क्रमारी
35	SHAMBHU KUMAR RAI	SHIVSHANKAR RAI	IOC02312468518072017	343 3416 X14-
36	SHRINATH KUMAR	HARENDRA SAH	IOC02312358117072017	्रीनाप कुमाट
37	SHYAM NANDAN KUMAR	BINDESHWAR RAY	IOC02312136715072017	
38	SMITA YADAV	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312733814082017	
39	SUCHITA KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312418717072017	Juchita Kyman
10	SUMIT RANJAN	SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312734514082017	स्मित किन
11	SUNIL KUMAR	MOHAN PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312316717072017	Syort Byrox
12	SUNNY KUMAR	RAMBALI BHAGAT	IOC02312508023072017	Sunny Kumar
13	TARAK NATH MAHATO	LALU MAHATO	IOC02312197216072017	Tarak haty maketo
14	TUN TUN PATEL	RAJALAL SINGH	IOC02312565709082017	Tuntun Pakel
15	UMA SHANKAR RAY	SHIV SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312369417072017	उसा शंकर ग्रा
16	VINOD KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA RAI	IOC02312168815072017	निनां दे कमा
47	VINOD KUMAR	PHAKIRA SAH	IOC02312667613082017	विनोद कुमार

Justipa

1999 38)

1	48	VIRENDRA KUMAR	SURESH MAHTO	IOC02312441218072017	Paro3 3715
		VIVEK KUMAR	RAMSHRESTH RAY	IOC02312004725062017	Juna.

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Yvahlem

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

13/1 (38)

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BAHILWARA RUPNATH

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VIVEK KUMAR	RAMSHRESTH RAY	IOC02312004725062017
2	SHYAM NANDAN KUMAR	BINDESHWAR RAY	IOC02312136715072017
3	VINOD KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA RAI	IOC02312168815072017
4	AMRESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR SAHANI	IOC02312171115072017
5	DINESH KUMAR	LATE HARINARAYAN RAY	IOC02312183515072017
6	TARAK NATH MAHATO	LALU MAHATO	IOC02312197216072017
7	RINA DEVI	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312198616072017
8	NISHU KUMAR JAISWAL	GIRISH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312229216072017
9	JISHU KUMAR JAISWAL	GIRISH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312259916072017
10	AMAN KUMAR	BAIDYANATH PRASAD CHAUDHARY	IOC02312211316072017
11	ANITA JAISWAL	SATYENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02312223716072017
12	NIKHIL JAISWAL	HARISH CHANDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312231416072017
13	DEEPANJALI .	VIPUL NIDHI	IOC02312226716072017
14	RAKESH KUMAR	YOGENDRA SAH	IOC02312250516072017
15	RAKESH KUMAR	SHASHI BHUSHAN SAH	IOC02312292617072017
16	VIRENDRA KUMAR	SURESH MAHTO	IOC02312441218072017
17	SUNIL KUMAR	MOHAN PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312316717072017
18	PRAMILA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312323517072017
19	LALAN KUMAR	CHANDRADIP SAH	IOC02312335717072017
20	SHRINATH KUMAR	HARENDRA SAH	IOC02312358117072017
21	PREM CHAND KUMAR	RAMPUKAR SAHNI	IOC02312366117072017
22	LALAN KUMAR	NANHAK RAY	IOC02312361817072017
23	UMA SHANKAR RAY	SHIV SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312369417072017
24	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	RAMAAUTAR SAH	IOC02312412217072017
25	KIRAN SINGH	MITHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312459518072017
26	SUCHITA KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312418717072017
27	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	KEDARNATH SAH	IOC02312431517072017
28	DHEERAJ KUMAR	RADHA SHARAN SAH	IOC02312431818072017
29	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR	RAJU PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312464018072017
30	SHAMBHU KUMAR RAI	SHIVSHANKAR RAI	IOC02312468518072017
31	MD TASAUAR	MD ISLAM	IOC02312476718072017
32	BARUN KISHORE PRASAD	PRABHU NATH PRASAD	IOC02312480218072017

1		THE RESIDENCE OF THE PROPERTY	
33	PRATIBHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312702413082017
34	RAJA BABU GUPTA	RAM LAL SAH	IOC02312494619072017
35	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PREMNATH JAISWAL	IOC02312507623072017
36	SUNNY KUMAR	RAMBALI BHAGAT	IOC02312508023072017
37	ABHINAY KUMAR	NAGESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312526031072017
38	ANIL PATEL	INDRADEV RAY	IOC02312527631072017
39	SEEMA KUMARI	RAJIV RANJAN	IOC02312551207082017
40	TUN TUN PATEL	RAJALAL SINGH	IOC02312565709082017
41	PANKAJ KUMAR	DILIP THAKUR	IOC02312584611082017
42	ARUN KUMAR	PHAKIRA SAH	IOC02312593911082017
43	VINOD KUMAR	PHAKIRA SAH	IOC02312667613082017
44	DHANANJAY KUMAR	RAM DEO RAY	IOC02312661113082017
45	LAXMI KANT KUMAR	RAM SOGARATH SAHNI	IOC02312694313082017
46	MANI SHANKAR	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312702613082017
47	RAVINDRA CHAUDHARY	TRIVENI CHAUDHARY	IOC02312714614082017
48	SMITA YADAV	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312733814082017
49	SUMIT RANJAN	SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312734514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.